im s0rry if lately my p0st hurts u,
i kn0w h0w bad i am,
i kn0w im s0 emo,
bc0z if hv n0 confidence in myself,
im s0rry if my w0rds are wr0ng,
im s0rry if i make u dissapp0inted,
if u hate it u cn jz 4get b0ut it,
my bl0g is n0t ur fav0urite bl0g anym0re,
bc0z the writings have been to0 em0 lately,
im s0rry..
Sunday, March 28, 2010
im s0Rry~
Posted by shafizISnotMYname at 8:48 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment